Cat.Chat TV Series DVD - Episode 7 & 8

$9.95 each


Episode 7: Let it Flow

Learning about the Holy Spirit

This episode is all about the third person of the Trinity, the Holy Spirit. He is the source of all great artwork, beautiful poetry, anointed music and even the Bible itself! You’ll learn about the Super Saint, St. Andre Bessette, and you’ll also get to watch Moses paint a special picture.

Featured Songs:

  • River of Life
  • I Love You Lord
  • Simplify
  • Send Down Your Kingdom
  • I am Called
  • More of You


Episode 8: Amazing God

Learning About a Powerful and Loving God

Creation is vast and wonderful, and God made it all for us! Moses and the Cat.Chat family have songs to teach us all about our Amazing, Loving Father in Heaven. Moses puts on his bakers hat and cooks up something special for the whole gang.

Featured Songs:

  • Almighty God
  • The Lord Your God
  • In The Presence
  • Shout It Out
  • All Highest


“CAT.CHAT has touched our family in a very powerful way; strengthened our faith and desire to pursue the virtues, increased our love of the saints, the Eucharist and the Church! WE ABSOLUTELY LOVE CAT.CHAT!! Thank you for your work and witness of the love of Christ!” Patrizzi family, Boston, MA

Shopping Cart

The cart is empty

Choose Currency