Cat.Chat TV Series DVD - Episode 5 & 6

$9.95 each

Episode 5: Hike of My Life

Learning about the Sacraments 

Moses the Cat and the Cat.Chat family use well crafted songs and gentle humor to teach us about the seven sacraments. While the Cat.Chat family goes on a hike, see what Moses the Cat catches on his fishing adventure.

Featured Songs:

  • Giver of Life
  • Hike Of My Life
  • Come Live In Me
  • The Mystery

Episode 6: Greatest Gift

Learning about the Mass

In this episode, Moses learns to play the acoustic guitar while the family enters into a great conversation about the beauty and richness of the Mass.

Featured Songs:

  • Almighty God
  • Greatest Gift
  • Ultimate One
  • I Believe
  • In The Presence.


“Cat.Chat has truly blessed our children with profound knowledge, wisdom and an absolute joy for our Catholic faith! As a father, you have blessed my wife and myself with solid and much needed resources to lead our children in our family’s faith journey – thank you Cat.Chat family!” The Luna Family, Quakertown, PA

The cart is empty